We’re forward looking. We have a vision for
where we want to get to, and the focus to get there. We see things others don’t.

Nick Howe
Managing Director
Stephen Ardern
Commercial Director
Nick Bentley
Creative Director
Michelle Ford
Operations Director
Scott McCubbin
Associate Director
Natalie Loughran
Head of Finance
Toni Buzolic
Art Director
Rob Deja
Immersive Lead
Mark Lee
Associate Creative Director
Bryn Jones
Senior Technical Project Manager
Liz Dale
Operations Manager
Daniel D'Arcy
IT Manager
Antonio Miele
Senior CG Artist
James Pickford
Senior CG Artist
Adam Taylor
Senior CG Artist
Andrew Wraithmell
Senior CG Artist
Abby Doyle
Technical Project Manager
Nicola Orme
Finance Assistant
Gemma Parry
Traffic Manager
Laura Stokes
Finance Assistant
Alexandru Ciubotaru
CG Artist
Harry Cook
CG Artist
Lautaro Vogel
CG Artist
Rachel Foulds
Studio Administrator
Ryan Lansing
Junior CG Artist
Ahmed Sharif
Junior CG Artist
Isaac White
Junior CG Artist
Joe Wiltshire
Junior Immersive Designer